Twenty-Two Taft Attorneys Named to Indiana Rising Stars 2024

Twenty-two attorneys in Taft’s Indianapolis office were selected for inclusion in Indiana Rising Stars 2024. Rising Stars recognizes the leading up-and-coming attorneys in the state – no more than 2.5% of lawyers in the state are named to the list.

Following are the Taft honorees:

Indiana Rising Stars 2024

  • Dave J. Bartoletti (Mergers & Acquisitions)*
  • Kira A. Crowley (Mergers & Acquisitions)*
  • Kimberly S. DalSanto (Business Litigation)
  • Christopher A. DeVore (Intellectual Property)*
  • Reid Dickerson (Business Litigation)*
  • Mike Etienne (Intellectual Property Litigation)*
  • Kristine A. Gordon (Business Litigation)
  • Vivek R. Hadley (Business Litigation)
  • Steve T. Henke (Civil Litigation: Defense)
  • Manny Herceg (Business Litigation)
  • Ryan P. Hiler (Intellectual Property)
  • John F. Huldin (Environmental)*
  • Erica M. Knear (Employment & Labor)
  • Adam M. Law (Real Estate)
  • Melissa A. Macchia (Employment & Labor)
  • Ann O’Connor McCready (General Litigation)
  • Kayla Moody-Grant (Business Litigation)*
  • Abaigeal F. Musser (Business Litigation)*
  • Neil Peluchette (Intellectual Property)*
  • Aaron P. Snellenbarger (Estate & Probate)
  • Jeffrey D. Stemerick (Appellate)
  • Samuel E. Swafford (Real Estate)*

Newly recognized.

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like