Twenty-Seven Taft Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in Indiana Super Lawyers 2022

Twenty-seven attorneys in Taft’s Indianapolis office were recognized in Indiana Super Lawyers 2022. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding attorneys – no more than 5% of lawyers in the state are selected.

Following are the Taft Indiana honorees:

Indiana Super Lawyers 2022

  • Jeffrey A. Abrams (Real Estate)
  • Scott R. Alexander (Environmental Litigation)
  • Thomas A. Barnard (Environmental Litigation)
  • Jackie M. Bennett, Jr. (Criminal Defense: White Collar)
  • Tracy N. Betz (General Litigation)
  • Joshua F. Brown (Franchise/Dealership)
  • Blake J. Burgan (Employment & Labor)
  • Jayna M. Cacioppo (General Litigation)
  • Ralph A. Caruso II (Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • Anne L. Cowgur (Appellate)**
  • Frank J. Deveau (Environmental Litigation)
  • Peter S. French (Business Litigation)
  • David L. Guevara (Environmental)
  • Robert J. Hicks (Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • Samuel Hodson (Bankruptcy: Business)
  • John R. Humphrey (Bankruptcy: Business)
  • Richard O. Kissel II (Estate & Probate)
  • Todd C. Lady (Tax)
  • Michael P. O’Neil (Bankruptcy: Business)
  • Jonathan G. Polak (Intellectual Property Litigation)
  • Erick D. Ponader (Real Estate)
  • Marci Reddick (Real Estate)
  • Richard C. Richmond, III (Business Litigation)
  • James H. Schwarz (Real Estate)
  • Bradley W. Schwer (Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • Michael C. Terrell (Employment & Labor)
  • Amy L. Wright (Intellectual Property)*

* Newly recognized.

** 10th year recognized by Super Lawyers.

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like