Fifty-One Taft Attorneys Named 2022 Leading Lawyers by Cincy Magazine

Fifty-one attorneys in Taft’s Cincinnati office were selected as 2022 Leading Lawyers by Cincy Magazine. 

Following are the Taft honorees:

  • Gregory W. Bee (Health Care)
  • Robert Bilott (Environmental)
  • Luke Blocher (Real Estate)
  • Beth A. Bryan (Civil Litigation)
  • Ronald C. Christian (Nonprofit / Tax Exempt)
  • Joseph A. Cleves, Jr. (Construction)
  • Sara M. Cooperrider (Health Care)
  • Jeanne M. Cors (White Collar Crime)
  • Brian G. Dershaw (Labor & Employment Law)
  • Edward D. Diller (Corporate Finance, Real Estate)
  • W. Stuart Dornette (Sports)
  • Daniel E. Fausz (Commercial)
  • Justin D. Flamm (Civil Litigation, Commercial, Corporation, Employment)
  • Monica L. Gearding (Real Estate)
  • Stephen M. Griffith Jr. (Corporate Lending, Real Estate)
  • Heather M. Hawkins (Construction)
  • Jeremy Hayden (Corporations, Mergers)
  • Mark T. Hayden (Business Litigation)
  • Ben Helwig (Private Equity, Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • Aaron M. Herzig (Business Litigation, Civil Litigation)
  • Daniel J. Hoffheimer (Trust & Estate Planning)
  • Timothy J. Hurley (Bankruptcy)
  • Sonya Jindal Tork (Tax)
  • Ralph W. Kohnen (White Collar Crime)
  • Melissa D. Kurzhals (Tax)
  • Michael A. Laing (ERISA)
  • Mark A. McAndrew (Health Life Sciences)
  • Robert W. McDonald (Emerging Companies / Venture Capital)
  • Arthur F. McMahon, III (Securities)
  • Julia B. Meister (Litigation)
  • Tamara A. Miano (Real Estate)
  • Antonia Mitroussia (Immigration)
  • Michael J. Moeddel (Mergers & Acquisitions, Private Equity, Lending and Finance)
  • George D. Molinsky (Emerging Companies)
  • Maggie A. Muething (Corporation)
  • Toshio Nakao (International)
  • Tracey A. Puthoff (Corporate Finance)
  • Gregory Parker Rogers (Labor & Employment Law)
  • Mary L. Rust (Trust)
  • Russell S. Sayre (Business Litigation)
  • Jeffrey S. Schloemer (Commercial & Contract)
  • Lynn M. Schulte (Banking)
  • Peter A. Solimine (Corporate)
  • Mark J. Stepaniak (Labor, Employment)
  • Sanna-Rae Taylor (Business Litigation)
  • Steven W. Weeks (Computer, Internet & E-Commerce, Construction)
  • Susan E. Wheatley (Trust, Business, General)
  • Michael J. Zavatsky (Immigration & Naturalization)
  • Chad R. Ziepfel (White Collar Crime)
  • David A. Zimmerman (Mergers & Acquisitions)
  • James M. Zimmerman (Emerging Companies)

Hundreds of members of the Tristate legal community nominate colleagues for this recognition, and a jury of peers make the final selections.

In This Article

You May Also Like