Thirty-Four Taft Minneapolis Attorneys Recognized in Minnesota Monthly Top Lawyers 2022

34 Taft Minneapolis attorneys have been recognized in Minnesota Monthly‘s inaugural Top Lawyers 2022 feature. Honorees were selected by their peers in an extensive survey and nomination process. Practicing attorneys were eligible to vote for their colleagues that they believe are the best in their respective practice areas.

Following are the Taft honorees:

  • Michael P. Boulette, Appellate Law, Family Law
  • Elizabeth M. Brama, Administrative / Regulatory Law, Energy Law
  • Thomas L. Bray, Real Estate Law
  • Victoria J. Brenner, Family Law
  • Neal T. Buethe, Labor and Employment Law
  • John M. Degnan, Legal Malpractice Law
  • Julie A. Drewes, Real Estate Law
  • James E. Duffy, Tax Law
  • Scott M. Flaherty, Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • Michael D. Gordon, Banking and Finance Law
  • Andrew T. Howard, Trusts and Estates
  • Mary L. Ippel, Public Finance Law
  • Karl J. Johnson, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
  • Aaron M. Johnson, Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • James M. Jorissen, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
  • Amanda Juelson, Trusts and Estates
  • Dennis L. Knoer, Corporate Law
  • Michael C. Krikava, Energy Law
  • Michael M. Lafeber, Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • Jonathan Levy, Securities / Capital Markets Law, Securities Regulation
  • Lauren E. Lonergan, Insurance Law, Litigation – Insurance
  • John B. Lunseth, Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • Karen D. McDaniel, Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • David R. Melloh, Health Care Law
  • Alison J. Midden, Trusts and Estates
  • Michael T. Miller, Litigation – Labor and Employment Benefits
  • Daniel N. Moak, Litigation – Real Estate
  • Timothy S. Murphy, Venture Capital Law
  • Jack Y. Perry, Litigation – Commercial
  • Charles B. Rogers, Litigation – Banking and Finance, Litigation – Commercial
  • Daniel A. Rosenberg, Copyright Law
  • Steven J. Ryan, Banking and Finance Law
  • Gregory J. Stenmoe, Employee Benefits Law
  • Michael Warren, Banking and Finance Law

In This Article

You May Also Like