Type: News
Date: 01/10/2008

43 Taft Attorneys Named Super Lawyers

Forty-three attorneys from Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP have been chosen by Law & Politics magazine as 2008 Ohio Super Lawyers. The 2008 Ohio Super Lawyers will be published as a magazine and sent to the entire state bar, including in-house counsel, and the top 250 law school libraries across the country. It is also published as a special section in the January issue of Cincinnati Magazine.

Congratulations to the following attorneys named to the 2008 edition: Lawrence Barty, Kim Burke, Doreen Canton, Clifford Craig, Edward Diller, Jack Donson, Stuart Dornette, Samuel Duran, Gerald Greenberg, Stephen Griffith, Thomas Heekin, Jill Helfman, Timothy Hoberg, Daniel Hoffheimer, Timothy Hurley, David Johnson, Aimee Keller, John McCoy, Timothy Miller, Patrick Mitchell, Carl Murway, Stephen Nechemias, Stephen O'Bryan, Joseph Parker, David Peck, Gerald Rapien, Timothy Reilly, Gregory Rogers, Russell Sayre, Jeffrey Schloemer, Thomas Schuck, Melvin Shotten, Robert Stachler, Mark Stepaniak, Timothy Sullivan, Thomas Terp, Fred Ungerman, Mark Valponi, Hugh Wall III, David Wallace, Susan Wheatley, Daniel Wright, and Michael Zavatsky.

In This Article

You May Also Like