Type: News
Date: 09/14/2012

Seven Taft Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers 2013

Taft is pleased to announce that seven Taft attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 19th edition of Best Lawyers in United States as  “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective geographies and practice areas for 2013.

Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer review. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area. 

Taft attorneys selected as “Lawyer of the Year” are:

Jerald I. Ancel
Indianapolis – Bankruptcy & Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency & Reorganization

Howard Bobrow
Cleveland – Venture Capital Law 
G. Jack Donson, Jr.
Cincinnati – Antitrust Law

Lance A. Gildner
Dayton – Tax Law

Julia B. Meister
Cincinnati – Litigation /Trusts & Estates

Timothy C. Sullivan
Cincinnati – Litigation / Banking & Finance

Ross E. Wales
Cincinnati – International Trade & Finance Law

About Best Lawyers in America
Best Lawyers
is the oldest and most highly-respected peer review guide to the legal profession worldwide. Best Lawyers employs a sophisticated, conscientious, rational and transparent survey process designed to elicit meaningful and substantive evaluations of the quality of legal services. For more information visit: http://www.bestlawyers.com

In This Article

You May Also Like