Twenty-One Taft Attorneys Recognized as 2022 Illinois Super Lawyers

Twenty-one attorneys in Taft’s Chicago office were selected for inclusion in Illinois Super Lawyers 2022. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding attorneys – no more than 5% of lawyers in the state are selected.

Following are the Taft honorees:

Illinois Super Lawyers 2022

  • Jonathan Amarilio (Appellate)
  • Kathryn Kovitz Arnold (Real Estate)
  • Stephen R. Auten (Intellectual Property Litigation)
  • Kimberly M. Copp (Securities & Corporate Finance)
  • Michael A. Cramarosso (Business/Corporate)
  • Cary E. Donham (Employment & Labor)
  • J. Timothy Eaton (Appellate)**
  • Ian H. Fisher (Business Litigation)**
  • Cezar Froelich (Gaming)
  • Graham C. Grady (Land Use/Zoning)
  • John F. Kennedy (Business Litigation)*
  • Anthony R. Licata (Real Estate)
  • James L. Oakley (Business Litigation)
  • Julie S. Pleshivoy (Estate & Probate)
  • Todd A. Rowden (Business Litigation)
  • Richard T. Ruzich (Intellectual Property)
  • William J. Serritella, Jr. (Banking)
  • Lloyd E. Shefsky (Business/Corporate)
  • Derrick M. Thompson, Jr. (Business Litigation)
  • Kim R. Walberg (Business Litigation)
  • David L. Weinstein (Employment & Labor)

Newly Recognized

** Included on top list

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like