Type: News
Date: 08/25/2015

Twelve Taft Attorneys Named "Lawyer of the Year" by Best Lawyers® 2016

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP is pleased to announce that 12 Taft attorneys have been named “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® 2016. “Lawyer of the Year” recognitions are awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic location. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.

The 12 Taft attorneys named “Lawyer of the Year” are:

W. Stuart Dornette
Cincinnati, Litigation – Securities

Lance A. Gildner
Dayton, Litigation and Controversy – Tax

Gerald S. Greenberg
Cincinnati, Corporate Governance Law

Samuel Hodson
Indianapolis, Litigation and Controversy – Tax

Timothy J. Hurley
Cincinnati, Litigation – Bankruptcy

Ralph W. Kohnen
Cincinnati, Criminal Defense: White-Collar

Margaret A. Lawson
Cincinnati, Information Technology Law

Jeffrey A. Mullins
Dayton, Labor Law – Management

Carl A. Murway
Cleveland, Family Law

John B. Nalbandian
Cincinnati, Appellate Practice

Diane D. Reynolds
Columbus, Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)

Mark J. Stepaniak
Cincinnati, Employment Law – Management

About Best Lawyers®

Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. The Best Lawyers lists of attorneys are compiled by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. If the votes for an attorney are positive enough for inclusion in Best Lawyers, that attorney must maintain those votes in subsequent polls to remain on the list for each edition. Lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate in or be included on the lists.

In This Article

You May Also Like