Nineteen Taft Attorneys Selected to Illinois Super Lawyers 2023

Nineteen attorneys in Taft’s Chicago office were recognized in Illinois Super Lawyers 2023. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding attorneys – no more than 5% of lawyers in the state are selected for inclusion. In addition, two Taft attorneys received top honors based on highest point totals.

Following are the Taft honorees:

Top 100 Illinois Super Lawyers 2023

J. Timothy Eaton
Ian H. Fisher

Illinois Super Lawyers 2023

  • Kathryn Kovitz Arnold, Real Estate
  • Stephen R. Auten, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Kimberly M. Copp, Securities & Corporate Finance
  • Michael A. Cramarosso, Business/Corporate
  • J. Timothy Eaton, Appellate
  • Ian H. Fisher, Business Litigation
  • Cezar M. Froelich, Gaming
  • Graham C. Grady, Land Use/Zoning
  • Heather A. Jackson, Employment Litigation: Defense*
  • John F. Kennedy, Business Litigation
  • Anthony R. Licata, Real Estate
  • Julie S. Pleshivoy, Estate & Probate
  • John M. Riccione, Business Litigation
  • Todd A. Rowden, Business Litigation
  • Richard T. Ruzich, Intellectual Property
  • William J. Serritella, Jr., Banking
  • Derrick M. Thompson, Jr., Business Litigation
  • Kim R. Walberg, Business Litigation
  • David L. Weinstein, Employment & Labor

* Newly recognized.

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like