Fourteen Taft Attorneys Selected for Inclusion on 2019 Illinois Super Lawyers List

Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP is pleased to announce that 14 attorneys in Taft’s Chicago office were selected for inclusion on the 2019 Illinois Super Lawyers list. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding attorneys — no more than 5 percent of attorneys in the state are selected. In addition, Taft partner J. Timothy Eaton received top honors based on peer recognition, professional achievement, industry involvement, awards and other factors.

Following are the Taft honorees:

  • Jonathan B. Amarilio (Appellate)
  • Kathryn Kovitz Arnold (Real Estate)
  • Stephen R. Auten (Intellectual Property Litigation)
  • Michael A. Cramarosso (Business/Corporate)
  • Cary E. Donham (Employment & Labor)
  • J. Timothy Eaton (Appellate)
  • Cezar M. Froelich (Gaming) **
  • Graham C. Grady (Land Use/Zoning)
  • Anthony R. Licata (Real Estate)
  • Richard T. Ruzich (Intellectual Property)
  • William J. Serritella Jr. (Banking)
  • Lloyd E. Shefsky (Business/Corporate)
  • Kim R. Walberg (Business Litigation) *
  • David L. Weinstein (Employment & Labor)

* Newly recognized

** Recognized for 10 or more years

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like