Fourteen Taft Attorneys Selected for Inclusion in Illinois Super Lawyers 2020

Fourteen attorneys in Taft’s Chicago office were selected for inclusion in Illinois Super Lawyers 2020. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding attorneys — no more than 5% of lawyers in the state are selected.

Following are the Taft honorees:

Illinois Super Lawyers 2020

Jonathan Amarilio (Appellate)

Kathryn Kovitz Arnold (Real Estate)

Stephen Auten (Intellectual Property Litigation)

Michael Cramarosso (Business/Corporate)

Cary Donham (Employment & Labor) **

J. Timothy Eaton (Appellate)**  ***

Cezar Froelich (Gaming) **

Graham Grady (Land Use/Zoning)

Anthony Licata (Real Estate) **

Richard Ruzich (Intellectual Property)

William Serritella Jr. (Banking)

Lloyd Shefsky (Business/Corporate) **

Kim Walberg (Business Litigation)

David Weinstein (Employment & Labor) **

* Newly Recognized on Super Lawyers
** Recognized for 10 or more years on Super Lawyers
*** Included on top list

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

In This Article

You May Also Like